What Driving a Jeep Says About You

“An SUV can mean that you seek adventure and exploration.

The SUV originated with the Jeep brand that was used extensively by the Allied forces in World War II. As a result, according to Kenny, the Jeep and other SUVs have come to represent the ability to go anywhere and do anything.”My Jeep takes me places I could never go in another car, like off-roading in the desert or off-roading on mountain trails where no other cars go,” said Tim Root, who lives in Los Angeles and has owned a Jeep Wrangler, Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jeep Cherokee. “No other car could go there, not even an Explorer. The only places that could make it that I’ve been are Jeep Wranglers. Gas prices may have risen, but my needs haven’t changed.”Of course, many Jeep or SUV drivers never even take their cars off paved roads, but it is because of the endless potential of the SUV that many drivers buy them.”It’s because of the possibilities. ‘I could if I want to. I could exercise that if I really wanted to or if I needed it.’ It does have a very strong emotional benefit,” said Kenny.”

Click here for the rest of the story from KCRA 3 News

Think he’s right? Sound off below.

Leave a Reply

