Featured Jeep: 2005 Jeep Wrangler (TJ) Willys Edition

From Tod in Zeeland, MI:

My 2005 Jeep Wrangler TJ Willys edition at Silver Lake Sand Dunes in Michigan.

2 Responses to Featured Jeep: 2005 Jeep Wrangler (TJ) Willys Edition

  1. fabiofonzo says:

    Hello Jeep world! I’m kind of a greenhorn in the world of vehicles, but I’ve been looking for a car that fits this one above almost perfectly in similarity! I would really want to know the specifics of this particular model and if and what models come close to this one. Thanks in advance! – Vincent

  2. fabiofonzo says:

    Hello Jeep World! I’m not so much of a car-expert, let alone a jeep one, but I’ve been trying to get into this magnificent world a bit. I’ve been looking for a new car for a while, and this one turned out to be almost identical to the one I got in mind. I would appreciate it a lot, if you guys can give me the specifics of this particular jeep and/or give some directions to where I must look for similar models!

    I thank you in advance,

    Vincent

Leave a Reply

