Featured Jeep: 1997 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)

From Brandy in Penngrove, CA:

The best thing about my Jeep is I can get it dirty on Saturday and drive it to work on Monday. My Wrangler lets me play any in mud puddle I want! Shown here with my best friend’s 2004 Jeep.”

We still stomp in mud puddles too.  😉  – JW

For all the Jeep Accessories  your Jeep can handle, see your online Jeep experts at JeepWorld.com.  From Jeep Wrangler Side Steps to Soft Top Replacements and Jeep Bike Racks we’ve got it all. 

Check us out at www.JeepWorld.com or feel free to call at (800)511-8645.  Let us help you have MORE fun in your Jeep!

One Response to Featured Jeep: 1997 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)

  1. wyjeep says:

    Love my 97 TJ Sahara…smooth and handles like a dream. 96,000 miles and still looking good!

Leave a Reply

