Featured Jeep: 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon

From Andrew in Sacramento, CA:

Image

This is my first Jeep and WOW. This trip to Winnemucca for a Chukar hunt was my opportunity to really see what it could do. My Rubicon effortlessly tread up anything I stuck in front of it. Whether the trail was icy, rocky or muddy – it just didn’t matter. Where the other vehicles in my group had to stop I just kept on going. I guess my favorite thing was the sense of freedom that comes with the ability to go anywhere on the mountain. Can’t wait for next year!!

Congrats on the new Jeep! Winnemucca (wherever the heck that is) looks beautiful and I hope you you shot lots of Chukars (whatever the heck they are)!  😉 – JW

Leave a Reply

